Sha Doo Be Doop Pre-Release CD


Regular price $ 5.00
Sha Doo Be Doop Pre-Release CD

The Pre-Release Version of Sha Doo Be Doop has all the same music as there 2013 release, but without the official art or packaging. This limited edition pink-polka-dot CD comes in a paper sleeve rather than a CD case. 

  • My Hula Hoop
  • How Do Dinosaurs Say Goodnight
  • Angry Song
  • New Alphabet
  • Ba-Rump
  • The Brown Bear Rap
  • Sing Your Way Home
  • Ridin' In My Car
  • Wild Things
  • Wash Our Hands
  • Grateful
  • Bye-Bye, Everybody
Quantities can be adjusted when checking out (Shopping Cart View).